Sentence Narration

11 29
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

SENTENCE NARRATION এর শর্টকার্ট এই পোস্টে আমি তুলে ধরলাম প্রচলিত গাইড বইয়ে অনেক বড় বড় করে দেওয়া আছে। তবে এই শর্টকার্ট দেওয়ার আগে আমি বেসিক পোস্ট দিয়েছি আপনারা কমেন্ট বক্সের লিংকে দেখে নিবেন পূর্বের পোস্টগুলো। আর এখানে যেই নোট দিয়েছি সেগুলো খুব ভালো করে পড়বেন কারণ ব্যাতিক্রম থেকেই বিসিএস অথবা নিয়োগ পরিক্ষায় প্রশ্ন আসে।

Sentence গত পরিবর্তন

Sentence Direct Indirect Linker

Assertive - say - said - that

Interrogative - said/told - asked+ object - W.H. word নতুবা if হবে

Imperative - said to me/ him - Ordered me, advised him,

negative হলে forbade me / prohibit etc. linker হিসেবে Main Verb এর পূর্বে to বসে

Optative - said - wish, pray - that

Exclamatory- said - Exclaimed in grief, exclaimed in joy, exclaimed in wonder - linker হিসেবে that

(আর আনন্দ দুঃখ না বুজালে শুধু EXCLAIMED হবে) এই কথাটি বাজেরর কোন বইতে পাবেন না সাধারণত ।

Ex: He said to me, Which pen do you want?”

Ans: He asked me which pen I wanted?

Ex: Mother said to me, May Allah bless you.”

Ans: Mother prayed that Allah might bless me.

Ex: He said to me, Alas! I could not save my

Girlfriend from terrorist.

Ans: He exclaimed in grief that he could not save

his Girlfriend from terrorist.

Ex: The teacher said to me, Don’t come here.”

Ans: The teacher forbade me to go there

Ex: He said to me, Don’t do it again”

Ans: He told me not to do it again.

ব্যাতিক্রম ঃ IMPERATIVE SENTENCE টি যদি LET দ্বারা হয় সেক্ষেত্রে PROPOSED / SUGGESTED হয় অর্থাৎ অনুমতি বা প্রস্তাব বুজালে আর তা না হলে MIGHT / MIGHT BE ALLOWED TO ব্যবহৃত হবে আর LINKER হিসেবে THAT আসবে। (VERB হিসেবে SHOULD আসবে।)

Ex: Nipa said to her friends, Let us have a picnic on Friday”

Ans: Nipa proposed to her friends that they should have a picnic on Friday

Ex: We said, Let him tell the story.”

Ans: We said that he might tell the story.

Thanks for reading this Article.

Please like, comment and subscribe.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hate this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so beautiful subject of English second part for student.I can do it a lot better. It's much easier. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s really great.its very helpful article for students who wants to do good at narration.Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very basic and interesting knowledge about Narration which can help a lot to us for writting paragraph, articles etc. Just thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is very helpful for those who doesn't have any knowledge the basic of narration.It's really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment .yeah you are right .its only the basic for beginners only .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago