How to repair a sd card

27 36
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Now a days sd card is a very important small device to everyone.Everyone uses sd card as external storage beside the phone memory to backup important files like image,videos, apps etc files.

But it does not feel better when the memory does not work properly or gets damaged.Then we loose all the data stored in the memory card.

There are some software that can restore the lost data but if the memory is totally damaged then there is no way to recover the lost data.But if the memory supports on computer then there are some ways to fix the error.There are many ways to fix a memory error.

Today i am going to tell a coomon way to recover data from memory which is not totally damaged.firstly you have to put your memory on a card reader then try to format it.

If it does not works then you can try by clicking untick the quick format.It will take some time to format the sd card but the sd card can be used again if your luck is good.

Best wishes to my friends.

Thanks to my all friends for supporting me.

Thanks for reading my article.

Please subscribe me if you haven't yet.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

WOW.. Great article... It's really helpful article about Sd card.. Thank you bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.it is really great .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this comment .i will give more like these if you guys need more just tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Thank you so much for your new informatoin for me. please support me and I will support you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure dear.keep visiting me too.dont forget to help each other .post good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah.sd card repair korar jonno tutorial ta best chilo....jara jane na tader onek upomar hbe.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved reading it Liked your article & subbed Sub me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did .thanks for reading .keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice tutorial about SD CARD Damage fix. Thank you a lot brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber.ok then of course you will get back .no problem.keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful data. Support done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother .thank you for your comment and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When a sd card is formatted then the data will be lost I think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all .actually they lost the path of the output .not all the data but some of them can be recovered by many paid and free computer softwares.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I have never done it actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try with new memory card as an experiment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe and view my article thanks.. https://read.cash/@jhapz/fraud-916c0762

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome to my profile.if you want support then keep supporting .best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago