1 BCH goal before year 2021 end

0 16

I have known about Cryptocurrency for a long time, especially bitcoin since 2016. And I also wasted a lot of time because if I only knew how to properly store and properly hold crypto I would probably be rich now, but that is just only in my mind, readers. 😊

By the way, I am now inspired by Bitcoin Cash. I thank to a friend of mine on FB who introduced me to noise.cash and I am using this for one month, tomorrow February 5. Because of noise.cash I had an interest in BCH because it is a site that provides Free bitcoin cash by just using the site. Just post, comment, like and most importantly send and receive tips, only the noisecash user can relate 😁.

And now I am also here in read.cash, I only met it with those who posted on the noise.cash of their article links. So I tried it too, hoping that I might also be able to earn a free BCH here by writing an article.

My goal is to be able to save 1 Bitcoin Cash before the end of this year. I really should have known sites like this before that actually provide free Crypto, as in free without investment. I have been using noise.cash for almost 1 month and I am really grateful for it because I was able to save 0.07333514 in my wallet.

As a beginner, I really appreciated this like a person like me. I have joined many sites before and tried them but they are almost entirely scam or they will not pay you. They are just wasting my time. I have been doing it for a long time but I am not giving what I worked for.

But there are sites and applications that sometimes paid me but I spend very long length of time.

Now I have a free bitcoin mining app that I am using now and this is the Cryptotab browser. This is one of the paying Bitcoin mining and my income here, I am convert into BCH.While the price of bitcoin or BTC is still high, I am taking advantage of it.

This is the only way that I can reach my goal. At the moment the price of Bitcoin cash is still relatively small, but like BTC which is already very high in price reaching almost $ 41595.00.

Just last year, its price was almost half if we compare with the price today. So I believe that BCH really has great potential like BTC. If not now maybe next year or next 2 years as long as I need to earn BCH as much as I can.

And I want to know how to trade, because I watch a lot of videos on FB and Youtube that their small amount is now a several times bigger through bitcoin trading. I know that trading for first timer like me who is new to this activity is very risky. But I will also try to learn even a little knowledge of trading.

I hope the read.cash admin notices me so that I can earn even a small amount of bitcoin cash.

I hope there are legit sites and apps that I can use to increase my income. Please suggest read.cash members if you know anything. Please comment in the comment section the link thank you.

I hope I'm not the only one with a goal like this, let's promote Bitcoin Cash. Let's enjoy BCH crypto.

And every week or every month I will update my income progress here until the end of this year.

Thanks you noise.cash and read.cash.

Thank you readers 😊!

1
$ 0.00

Comments