Reincarnation

0 15
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

“Do you believe in Reincarnation Fely?” I asked my sister, we sat on the beach watching the sunset.

"Of course brother, when I reincarnate I want to be a bird." She replied

"Why?" I asked her again with a smile

"I want to fly to the highest level and for me to see the whole world" she happily promised.

"By the way, your birthday is tomorrow, you will in the legal age." I change the topic.

"Yes, brother, but I don't have the person I want to dance with my 18th roses" he said sadly. I know who she is referring to...

'If you only knew'

“Don't be sad, let's go home. The sun has gone down, you still need to prepare for tomorrow. ”

"You go first brother, I'll go somewhere first."

"Huh? Come with me, it's a bit dark oh it's dangerous if you're alone."

"All right brother, I'll d-drive"

"Are you sure?"

She just nodded and walked to the car. Minutes passed here we are in front of the cemetery gate, yes we are in the cemetery.

My chest tightened because Fely was going to visit him again.

“Hi?”

"I'm here again visiting you, tomorrow is my birthday. ” crouched Its voice. I moved away a little because I couldn't stand seeing her like that.

“I don't know why I came here, I miss you even though we didn't meet at this time but I know that you were important in my past life. I want to see you on my birthday but I know you can't go ... ”

"... I miss you... So much..." this weeping made me close my eyes tightly.

“Why did you leave me? Where are you? I'm waiting for you until now because you promised me that we will see each other in our next life. ” Her crying got louder, I couldn't stop myself and I just hugged her while repeatedly kissing Her forehead. We were in that position for a few minutes until she calmed down.

"Are you okay?" it just nodded.

"L-let's go h-home, b-brother ..."

"OK" I helped it walk until we could get inside the car. As I was driving, she was just stunned looking outside.

"Grace? Are you okay?"

No response ..

"Grace?"

No response again

. "Grace!"

"H-huh ?, W-why?"

"Are you all right?"

"H-huh, ahh oum yes I'm fine."

"Are you sure?"

She just nodded, the ride was quiet until we got home she went straight to her room.

‘Haystt I should have just stopped her from going to the cemetery.’

I looked at her closed room before entering my room.

While cleaning the body, I wondered if I had made the right decision to say everything tomorrow.

‘Will He believe?’

I shook. I just finished what I was doing we have a lot more to do tomorrow. Until after I was still worrying in my mind what I would do tomorrow, and I fell asleep that's what was on my mind.

Fely's 18th birthday...

Everyone woke up early because today Fely's birthday everyone is busy. Someone designed the tables and beautified the environment. We are on the beach. Because that's what Fely wants. Until now I'm still hesitant if I'm really going to say it.

"Oh Brealy, does it seem like someone is bothering you? Is there a problem?" mama asked

"Nothing" I faked a smile.

"Oh ok, ok, get dressed because later the celebration will start. Call the men who will bring Felt's 18 roses."

"Yes ma."

Minutes pass the celebration started. Everyone is waiting for Fely entered. I don't know but I'm nervous, I'm not comfortable in my seat, and I'm sweating. I can't understand how I feel now, I've decided to just tell the truth now and I hope she believes.

Everyone applauded as came out. Fely's walk to the front seemed to stop and slow motion. She's so beautiful in her blue tube gown. I went back to my self when my friend tapped me who was also one of Fely's 18th roses.

"Bro, help your lil sis, you've been stunned there."

I looked at Fely without realizing that she was also looking at me with a smile. My heartbeat quickened.

I slowly supported him as he climbed the mini stage they did. I didn't realize that I was staring.

"Brother, I might melt under your gaze." she blushed and even though she was wearing make -up, the redness on her cheek was still obvious. I sneezed before speaking.

"I'm sorry Fely, you're so beautiful tonight you look like a goddess" I said with still amaze in her look tonight.

"Thank you brother."

'Brother?' Everytime she calls me that I get irritated but I can't do anything because that's what she thought.

The 18 roses have already started, my nervousness has returned and is even worse now. I was last in line and had two roses I brought for me and her.

And the time came that I was next. When I was in front of her I gave her the rose and touched her waist.

"Happy birthday again Fely."

"Thank you again brother"

"You're so beautiful ....."

"Now that you're in legal age behave and don't do anything stupid, ok?"

"HAHAHAHA Yes Sir!"

I danced her softly accompanied by soft music.

I kissed its forehead and whispered.

"Happy birthday again baby, let's meet at the tree house after the party." I kissed her forehead again before turning around and I walked away because I knew she was surprised when I called her baby that only one person called her that.

I'm already here in the tree house waiting for Fely after the party but there are others who haven't come home yet and they are singing, drinking, and having fun.

'Why she taking so long?'

The wind is blowing The hair if it's a little high, I looked at my wrist watch 4:30 it's also going down The day. Where are you?

"Brother?"

I looked at her, she was already dressed. I walked over to her and hugged her one last time.

"Brother??"

"Shhhh let me hug you .... for the last time" I whispered.

We were in that position for a few minutes when I decided to tell the truth.

"Fely..."

"Brother?"

"Do you believe in reincarnation right?"

She nodded.

"I miss you baby" I said tearfully

"B-brother??"

"Don't call me brother please, I'm not your brother"

"B-but?"

"I know, I'm your boyfriend Klux"

"Impossible brother, I'm confused." it started to cry.

"Your lying!"

"I'm not baby, I'm not lying"

"N-no, n-no your joking right brother? You're just joking aren't you?"

I shook my head a few times, I was not surprised that this was her reaction. I approached and hugged her.

"I miss you so much, I want to kiss you I want to but I can't Fely .."

"I was reincarnated but as your brother, I'm sorry Fely I'm sorry, Always remember that I love you so much baby, always be careful. I'm sorry if I come back as your brother."

I kissed her forehead and hugged her one last time. I turned around and walked away from him.

Yes I'm her boyfriend for almost 8 years in her past life. I died on the day of Our anniversary. I promised him that we would meet again in our next life. And now I'm coming back but as his older brother.

I'm her boyfriend and I'm reincarnate as her BROTHER.

This is a Fiction

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Theothergirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

Comments