I Love You Until The End

1 16
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

Hi! I'm Adily 21 year old, Im here to share my happy and sad love story. When I was 18 year old I have a cute, kind, responsible boy best friend he like my real brother because he always care of me even if sometimes I'm stubborn, hehehe.

But all that has changed since I had feelings for him, I don't know what I'm going to do, because I don't know if he likes me too. When my feelings for him started, I moved away because I thought I could control my feelings for him but I was wrong and it got worse.

One day my friend Sertine noticed that my feelings are for Krent "He's my Boy Bestfriend"

Sertine talked to me about my feelings and I was shocked by what she said

"Adily stop your feelings for Krent because I'm the one he will love and not you so stop what you're feelings. Remember you're just his girl bestfriend, I'm the first to love him" said Sertine.

And of course I was hurt because she was right she was the first. Who am I to stop her?

But one day as I was walking home I saw Krent drunk waiting in front of our house I asked him why he was here.

"Hey Krent, what are you doing jan? let's go inside, is there a problem? why are you drunk?" I asked him.

"Yes I have a problem, that's my feelings for you" he replied.

I was happy with what I heard but I immediately thought he was just drunk so I ignored that.

One day after the incident I talked to him and asked.

"Hey Krent, are you really ok?" I asked him.

"I'm not ok Adily" He replied.

"Why? What happened?" I asked him.

He suddenly pulled me towards the CR and when we got there I was surprised by what he did because he suddenly kissed me and that was really my first kiss.

So I did nothing and I kissed him until he stopped voluntarily.

"sorry Adily I shouldn't do that but I really can't control my feelings for you" he said to me.

"So you have feelings for me too?" I asked him.

"Yes I have feelings for you Adily, I'm just afraid to admit" he replied.

"But i like you too" I said.

"Really ?! So you're my girlfriend now?" he asked.

"amm .... Y-yes" I replied to him.

and I could see his joy when I said 'Yes' but I was thinking about Sertine, what her reaction would be about us.

But I just ignored that. We've been in a relationship for 6 months and he's even sweeter day by day.

But one day I found out something was going to make my chest explode because I heard her friends talking about me.

"Bro, what happened to Krent and the woman we bet on?" that was a man said.

"Krent won bro" the other man said

"He won! How's Sertine? Does she know that?" the first man asked.

"HAHAHAHA that's it Bro, Sertine knows that and she doesn't care about that." the man replied.

I'm so sick of what I heard, he just loves me because of their bet. I thought he was but I was wrong. My tears have dripped, I'm so sick.

I took my phone out of my pants pocket and called him and told him that we break up and that he would not call me or go home.

I can't face him anymore, I don't know what else I can do to him if I see him. I'm just thankful because I experienced being happy.

But the end was sad and our friendship was over

Until now I still ask why I have done, is it a sin for me to love too much?

Now i'm trying to be ok again and hopefully I'll be ok even if it hurts because I love you.

Remember I love you but I can't endure the pain but thank you for everything.

For those who read this be carefull with the people around you......

Sponsors of Theothergirl
empty
empty
empty

This is a Fiction

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Theothergirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

Comments

Hello and welcome to Read.cash, feel comfortable and happy because you have come to an excellent home. Here there are nice people who will help you in your journey, if you need anything here we are, ask whatever you need. My first advice is to be patient and constant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago