Black Power

0 13
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

All my life I have dreamed of having power because since I was a child I wanted to help my family and other people, because through power I can do everything I want.

Many people have passed that I still do not fulfill that dream of mine, I am also envious of my villagers who have a strange inherent power.

Because here in our town, almost everyone has powers but I don't. I do not know why? That's why my neighbors always laugh at me. Because some can travel the world of humans, some can fly in the air, and others can lift buildings. It's called Power House

So I made a way for me to have the power to do what they do. It has long been rumored in our village about the "Power of the Man" where we have to kill 15 people for us to have black power.

But before you can do that, you must first sign a contract with the Demon, because he is the only one who will give you power. I immediately signed a contract with Demon that with a 5 year contract and after that the power will lose its validity.

But our souls belong to the Demon forever.

Are you sure you want to have black power, Wriley? Maybe you're just confused about how you feel about that?" Waren said.

"Not Waren! I really want to have black power so I can defend myself and others against Jacques M." I told him

We immediately went to the Demon's House, because here is the Saint Book that we need to read and understand. Then we would sign the bottom of the book to show our respect for him.

"Ok Wriley. What step are we going to do next?" Waren asked

"It is stated here in the saint book that the demonstual must be read six times for the black power to be transferred to your body." I said according to the book.

Sixth time we mentioned Demonstual and later successfully transferred to me black power now I have power, which is stronger than the people in Barrio Binikal.

"Are you sure you're not afraid to go to hell?" Waren asked me.

"What are you, Waren! Of course I'm not afraid because in hell it's just like heaven. Your life is peaceful and prosperous. So don't interfere ok?" I said annoyed.

Now that I have the power, why don't I want to help those in need? Because this is my dream I don't know why? I enjoy black power and I can no longer be insulted by others because of the power I gained.

"You've been arrogant, Wriley? You weren't that kind before. You were naturally kind, but what happened to you? You know Wriley you should be content with what you have because God gave it to you. Don't say you're useless because you have no power! But in fact you are lucky Wriley! Because you are complete and have a family that loves you. Look at us are we complete? It's not, right! Because we were born with no one to take care of us. Because of the power that Wriley carries. When you think about what you're doing Wriley "Jayden said..

I thought about it but no matter what I do, I can't take back the power from myself because I have already signed the contract.

"Jayden isn't life peaceful there in hell? That's why I'm not afraid to go to hell." My question to Jayden.

"You are mistaken Wriley. Hell will be overrun by evil creatures in hell they will be punished with blazing fire! And you will be repeatedly filtered into the hot frying pan. You will see there the vast sea, there the devil creatures will be cast and while they is dying and continues to die. They are watched by Angels and People in Heaven, You will forever be alive and feel the pain forever, Wriley. If I were you I would change." Jayden told me.

My hair stood on end in fear. I thought how is my family? And i'm lucky because even if i don't have the power, we're complete, and if I really want to help other people and my family, maybe I should try to make it happen without power.

Now I regret everything I did. How can blak power be restored?

I try find out about it in the book of Josh, and Im lucky because I can restore the black power to demons. Godlex says " Black power that can change your life as a creatures but you can ruin it and it's a big sin Christ" that's one of the things I read and I don't know that I'm not the only one who have black power.

So I used what I read in Godlex's Work, how can I restore black power to the Saint Book and it was a success again because of the help of Jayden and The book of Josh.

I survived the contract to the death because I tore it up after the black power was restored to the saint book.

So now my life is back in peace. Super thank you to Jayden and Especially to the work of Godlex who gave me clarity.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Theothergirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theothergirl
2 years ago

Comments