The best Bitcoin Faucet around?

4 30
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Well in my opinion it is ...

Storm gain trading app has got an excellent crypto cloud miner, which you just have to click every 4 hours, once you get to 10 usd then you can withdraw it and put it in your trading account you cant withdraw it yet, but all you need in order to do so is trade it, I tend to stop the loss at the smallest amount or close the trade early and voila cash, which you can withdraw into your bank account.

I reckon to do

it a couple of times a day you can get to 10 dollars in a month, possibly more.

Your mining speed increases if you trade at a higher volume, but we are in the money earning business so, free account it is. No deposit needed.

Just need to download the app and click on the crypto miner and set it off every 4 hours watch your money grow until you hit 10 usdt and then do a little trade and it can be withdrawn for cash.

A couple of things before withdrawing the money from your miner need to confirm your email address but this was really quick and easy to do.

I think compared to a lot of faucets which some are also good, I like this one as its so easy to click each time, only need to do it every 4 hours, the fee for withdrawing (the potential loss of a trade) is minimal.

Been doing it for about 6 weeks got 10 usdt, did a big trade and lost 60% of that, so my advice to make money out of this is just trade it minimally and stop the loss at 3 usdt so you have still come out with some profit, definitely if this is a money-making exercise.

Can https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS13669250 or on google play and start earning that bitcoin!

minimum payment is 55 usdt so its a long hold but id still say better than many others

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

or email me with any abuse or questions or anything I just need the attention

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments

Hey @themoneyearner, have you withdrawn the money as cash yet from this app? My thought is that you would not be allowed to cash out this money, as this money can only be used for trading. Please let me know if you know a way to cash this out.

Thanks Shivam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

minimum payment is 55 usdt so its a long hold but id still say better than many others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apologies for my limited knowledge, but i guess the minimum withdrawal through miner is of 10 USDT, can u please explain what is significance of this 55 USDT, i mean i cannot see this number anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I havent withdrawn yet its in a trade, my understanding was once you have traded it once then you can withdraw it though I will update once actually withdrawn, I've heard from others that this is what they have done though

$ 0.00
3 years ago