Qmee some tips to make some extra dosh

0 23
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Qmee is one of my favourite ways of making a bit of extra money, in 2020 I managed to rake up £285.84.

There is a whole array of making money on QMEE, mainly the surveys some very much worth their time, others certainly not, but you pick and choose your surveys, like I pick and choose my friends. (the less demanding ones, who I get more out of)

TIP 1: 5 little piggies

My first tip is an easy way to make sure that all of your surveys you get 10% extra for, all you have to do is complete their daily poll every day or complete at least one survey each day, and if you keep your streak at 5 little piggies, then you get 10% for your surveys, now you may not be able to do a survey every day, but you can sure keep that piggy green, by clicking on the daily poll each day.

TIP 2: Do the quiz

A daily poll on the left, and then on the right is my second little tip for an extra 3 pence most days, is the pop quiz, you get 15 seconds to answer a question if you get it right 3p. I am going to try and get in the habit of posting the answer, each day so check it out here. The questions are normally quite easy, not GMTV easy, but passable, at least most of the time.

TIP 3: download the browser extension and do them searches

A real consistent way I make some extra pennies is through the browser extension, essentially if you download the qmee browser extension, then when you make certain searches if you click on the sponsored links that pop up on the screen you get some free money simple. Lately searching "sky" and "moonpig" have been making 9 p for me every day.

If interested sign up here and get 50p to start off your money-making adventure

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments