My bitcoin cash pledge

0 15
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

I have been on read.cash for some time now. Loved every minute of it. Learnt a lot, and earnt a lot as well. But I have been withdrawing fair amounts of my bitcoin cash. Either change it to bitcoin hold it elsewhere or sell it for cash.

But I believe in the utility of the coin, is there a cryptocurrency that can be used as a clear payment method then it is bitcoin cash. So my plan is to see if I can earn 1 whole bitcoin cash from my ramblings about nonsense.

I last withdrew end of March 2022, and have posted a few things, intend to keep up my intention of posting as regularly as possible with valuable content, and hope the generous random rewarder will keep popping in small parts of the precious bitcoin cash.

Then the dream can be realised and I can be a whole coiner, would love it if I could make it by the end of the year. So in that case I had best get posting

2
$ 3.17
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

Comments