Money earning tips: Have a to do list

1 29
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Something that I have just started doing this year, that is really paying off is my to-do list.

There is a lot of money earning methods that I am using at the moment, and if spending a couple of hours a day it is hard to get through them, so I've written a priority to-do list for each day to make sure I've checked and done the most profitable sites.

Otherwise, I would find that I would forget to look at some of them and miss out potentially.

A list is one thing so you remember everything, but from top to bottom I have tried to prioritise the list as well to make sure I am maximising my money, I don't want to spend 20 minutes doing some crappy curious cat surveys when I could be earning £3 for 10 minutes work on Populus

Also on the list, I add the things that I need to do throughout the week, that is profitable but perhaps not on a daily basis, like applying for market research.

So in all its glory, this is my list and what I target for each of them. I've added links to the website name as this speeds things up as well as going through them quickly, if there is a referral offer for any of them I have added them on the end, if I haven't added anything on the end then there is no referral offer, but the fact your making money is all the gratitude I need.

1) Populus - all of them whatever they have sent you..... DO IT


2) LIFEPOINTS - all of them whatever they send you ...... DO IT (even if there's 30 just get on with it


3) Intellizoom - check email for any intellizoom studies


4) Panel base - all of them check the website for all of the studies do them they are worth the time trust me.


5) TRP - do the daily survey on email - about what I watched if I want it to go quick I just click I haven't watched anything - then will take a minute


6) Qmee - do the surveys that look worth the time, then search a couple of terms "sky" and "moon pig" have earnt me about 9p most days - somethimes I do a survey if worth the time, but often they are not, I will limit myself to 3 attempts (Referral link 50 p for you 50 p for me)


6) Attapoll - do the surveys that are worth the time, check out the times. Often do these throughout the day when having a poo, or on tea break, or both. (Referral = 0.40p for you 20p for me plus 10% of your earnings, I havent had anyone sign up yet so not sure how good, but I earn £200+ last year)


7) Curious cat - Not so good as it used to be, I'll have a quick look a couple of times a day see if there is any that are worth the time there are some excellent ones but a lot of crap (Referral link but no idea what I get if anything

8) Fold - log into app spin the wheen pray for free satoshis - trying to get to 50,000 to withdraw, - (get 5,000 for signing up with link) - Get a small bonus myself if it spins on to get points per referral I have 3 at moment

9) Pynk - predict the prices in the different markets for the next 24 hours get some wisdom points!! - (referral not sure what I get)

10) Publish ox - read my 6 artciles learn some awesome stuff, - (not a referral link but if your enjoying this subscribe to me) - do throughout the day

11) Read.cash - dont earn on for reading but if got time will write an article dont do every day as it takes time

12) noise.cash - check out noise.cash, use my free tips and post a few things in communities - do this while having a coffee

13) Swissborg - predict the price of bitcoin next 24 hours up or down, - referral gets me closer to some more CHSB tokens which may be redeemable -If want to sign up to the community app sign up here Use my reference code 2MFQNTI to signup at https://www.swissborg.com/community-app-referral

14) Toluna - Attempt 5 surveys a day good money but lots of screen outs - not sure what referral is

15) Clickworker - check if anything good have some really good studies some times definitely worth signing up (Referral €5 for me)

16) Pure profile - Tend to try and do whatever they offer each day, lots of screen outs but get 5p per screen out - (referral link I get more depending on how much you earn)

17) Branded survey - hate their surveys so just do their daily poll for 5 cents a day- points if your silver but seriously dont bother they litter you with emails and surveys so many screen outs - just got in habit of doing poll each day takes seconds

18) viewsbank - Another poll do their daily poll for 10p a day - I will give their surveys a go that get emailed if they are worth it - not sure what I get

19) i-say - decent surveys for amazon vouchers do if have time - (get points but not sure which ones)

20) apply for some market research - this is where the money is so try and apply for a couple each day - link to my fav sites

21) Inboxpounds - Dont bother with surveys, do the 20 searches for 5 pence and the pay by click emails - min 6 p a day - 10% of your earnings - they have a lot of offers at moment to get paid big for downloading games

22) storm gain - click on their cloud miner once every 4 hours - Referral - get 15% of what you withdraw

23) Freefaucet.com - do 3 crypto faucet drops a day if have chance - I tend to do bitcoin cash as think will go up and affordable to withdraw but you do your own research - Not sure what my referral is

24) mingle - do surveys if have nothing better to do, not the best

25) survey friends - check for surveys if bored, another one not the best sometimes do really high paid ones

26) Neevo - check email for Neevo offers - do if have time, I've gone off at moment as rare and not worth the time

27) Maximiles - check for surveys do if have time I actually quite like this one get email alerts for this, and can earn points for gifts or vouchers normally save mine up all year for Christmas - Referral I get 500 points

28) Pick my postcode - do each day maybe one day you will win - takes a couple of mins - Improve my bonus

29) Super 6 - predict some football - never going to win but need to beat my friend

30) Microsoft rewards - do the 3 daily clicks to get your daily streak going takes a minute a day, browser extension earn Xbox vouchers

31) Serpclix - check Serpclix for paid searches - need to be better at this

Well that is my list, if doing some online earning make your own list, I also make sure that I pop in my lists to read a book or play some games, keep myself motivated

Bookmark the sites your going to use, or keep track on excel, and adapt if something is not working for you lose it, try new things and see, advise sticking with a lot of these though, they are tried and tested, but even I will give them less weight from time to time because they are just rubbish.

What's on your list, what do you do every day?, Let me know

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and hope having a good day

7
$ 7.56
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you put the possible tasks that we need to do on every platform. By the way, I will try them one-by-one. Thanks for this💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago