Monday: month is nearly over £24 today

0 15
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Monday is here, very tired today, so just doing the big surveys and then think an early night fortunately there was one real big one that was good

It was a tough day at work, inspires me every day I have a crappy day at work to spur myself on, I dont want to be doung this for the next 35 years. I need to get out of here

But the answer has got to be balance, otherwise whats it all for, see so many people online talking about how they are going to get away from the 9-5 and then spend every waking hours obsessed with money. I am trying to keep my priorities right, get home get 2 lovely hours with the kids and then put them to bed, thats whats important and spending time with them at the weekend. Spending time with the other half in the evenings.

Then fortunately because I am up late, I can spend a couple of hours a day earning some extra money.

But as a conequence burn out is inevitable need to take some time for yourself. Otherwise what is the point.

But anyway today earnings

Total today £24.58 - 21 minutes

Random study: £20 15 minutes

£20 this study is from one of the online communities been signed up with "food for thought" little study reviewing some adverts very nice and tidy £20 on the way, these communities are well worth signing up to. Normally get signed up to from panel base and toluna

YouGov Full review here- Earnt today £2.00 from you gov safe sharing my chrome history this time -
What happened
2020 Earnings: £50 - 2021 Earnings: £100 so far
Click here to sign up

Populus - Review
£2.00 survey took 5 minutes
2020 Earnings: £400 2021 Earnings: £100

Pureprofile Full Review here
Earnings today: £0.40 1 minute survey
Sign up here

Then ofcourse we have also completed the daily ones

Branded 0.03
Viewsbank 0.10
Inbox pounds 0.05

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Medium https://themoneyearner2020.medium.com/
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments