Mode banking now available on android, earn interest on your bitcoin Free £10

0 22
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

I've been using mode on my iPhone for the last month or so on my iPhone, when I signed up I got £10 worth of free bitcoin, and where I put some bitcoin into their "bitcoin" jar I'm earning 5% interest on my balance as well paid out every Friday currently.

There are two ways to get the free £10, you can either buy £100 worth of bitcoin in the app, or you can transfer 0.01 BTC to the bitcoin jar (this is currently about £280 worth) It was really quick and easy to do to get the bonus. Easily withdrawable as well.

I think for me where I just want to sit on my money as well at the moment its a no-brainer to earn a bit of interest on it as well.

Now everyone can take advantage of this offer whether on iPhone or android

Sign up here if interested

any questions as well let me know

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

2
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments