June 2022 Lego deals the best around

0 20
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

Waking up today on 1st June there were alot of good lego deals, so thought I would keep track of some of the best and what I thought of them.

Some will be great investment buys, some others too early but still great prices.

LEGO Star Wars Imperial TIE Fighter Toy 75300 £23.00

Available at argos and amazon

Coming out in 2021 I think this is a great investment very popular set. Cheapest I have seen on amazon

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Express Train Toy 75955

Down to £53 whopping discount - this set has been out for ages since 2018 I bought beginning of 2021 and no idea when retirement will be, but when it is quids in

Available at both Argos and amazon

LEGO 76942 Jurassic World Baryonyx Dinosaur Floating Boat Escape Toy with Speedboat for Boys & Girls

Down to £46 (RRP 74.99) so 40% off, lowest it has ever been I think this is one of the best deals out there today - Just bought one for my son

Available at Argos and amazon

LEGO Technic BMW M 1000 RR Motorbike Model Kit 42130

Down to £118 (RRP 34%) fairly new set, whopping discount this one

Available at both amazon and argos

LEGO Star Wars Death Star Trench Run Diorama Set 75329

This very popular new star wars set is down to £36.50 a third off its RRP

Going quick I imagine as it appears to be very popular

Not one for me just yet though

Available at argos and amazon

1
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

Comments