I doubt fold app will ever be payable anymore

0 18
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

A couple of months ago or less, probably less, I posted about the fold, thinking it could be a nice tasty little faucet on getting some sats.

The withdrawal is at 50,000 I am currently at 30,000, from just their daily spin, but more and more the daily sats drop and it seems less and less likely.

When I first signed up I got a free 20,000 sats, and then regularly would get 100 sats for spinning the daily wheel, and for a 7-day streak, I would get 500.

Well, it has got lowered, you now get 250 for a 7-day streak, and the daily spins I'm even getting nothing or a measly 5.

I think I am going to perserve, it is just a couple of seconds each day.

So at 30,725, I have got 19,275 left to go, minimum I will get is 250 points a week, likely a bit more, so only 77 weeks left to go.

I imagine, if the price goes up or people get close to withdrawal, the weekly reward will get halved again.

So in summary nice easy chance of getting some satoshis, but wouldn't hold your breath, to be honest.

As I said last time, I like the idea of the fold card

Fold - a crypto cashback app, where you earn crypto cashback for shopping with popular retailers, looks more like a US app if I am honest but is also available in the UK, later you will be able to use it as a cashback card, but the fees put me off massively, so not for me, originally I thought it would be a nice little faucet, but now not so sure.

But who knows we shall see and no harm

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Medium https://themoneyearner2020.medium.com/
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments