Gener8 time to give up

0 6
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

I'll be honest when Gener8 came out and I saw an advertisement for it, I was rather intrigued and signed up quickly, but now I must say I'm fed up of waiting for my points to turn into redeemable vouchers.

So if you haven't got it you'll want to know what on earth it is, well the idea is simply that they replace the adverts that you would normally see and give you points for viewing them, with the knowledge that I'm viewing adverts all the time anyway using chrome, and the promise to replace them with pugs at the time AND to reward me for doing so it was a no brainer.

Then they started monetising the ads so no more cute pugs just ads but I would have seen ads anyway, this has been the case for some time now and I have accrued with no effort a very healthy points balance, but redeeming it is impossible, they vouchers come out so sparingly then you need to be super quick to get them it's just not possible. I keep clinging on to the fact that someday ill be able to run these into vouchers at some point in the near future but to be honest I don't think that will ever be a realistic goal

I'm stubborn though so I'm going to leave it in its place accrue a few more points and wait, and then maybe one day ill get rewarded for it, I fear the idea did not take off and we will see them disappear but hey what do I know

Love to know what others thoughts are, as I think some people are quite sceptical about this idea anyway, but if people are going to steal my data I may as well get paid for it, it's just the fact not getting paid for it is frustrating

It feel like after knowing bit more you'd like to give it a try can sign up hereĀ https://refer.gener8ads.com/r/dxvg6w

All you have to do is download the browser extension on chrome or firefox there is a second one that can download and then each time you open a new tab you get their landing page and more points

I have to say I don't find the ads intrusive at all and honestly don't notice them at all, so as I've started I'm going to persevere and try and get those damn amazon vouchers every 12 days when they are released

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

or email me with any abuse or questions or anything I just need the attention

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments