Free £5 with Oval

0 21
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Well what an excellent offer we have, free £5, with a Savings app, no fees, can transfer all the money back to your self in 6 weeks (Yes it does take 6 weeks unfortunately but still it is free money) Like your giving a gift to your future self

This is one of the easiest offers around at the moment and so quick and simple to do.

These types of apps are everywhere at the moment, and I have to say I quite like them, link the app to your bank set how much you want to save and it will drop in there once a week. I use this to save for presents for birthdays and christmas can set the amount to whatever you want can even set it to just £1, the money can be withdrawn back into your account very quickly as well.

So to get the free £5 all you need to do is:

Download the app with this link: https://m.onelink.me/b2d2a73d

Enter the code when prompted: JE6RB9RBU

Link to your bank account, this can be done really easily through the app

Set a savings goal each week, like I said could be as little as £1 a week

After 6 weeks - free fiver simple as that

If you have any questions let me know or email me themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and hope having a good day

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments