Earn £20+ (25 euros with bit panda) - got until 04/01/20

0 18
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Did this offer this morning one of the easiest offers I have ever completed, finally got round to it.

Took about an hour from signing up to getting the bonus.

Here I'll run through the steps 1 by 1 so you can also earn a swift bonus.

The bonus is currently 20 euros until the 4th January 12:00 but then reverts back to 10 euros after that

Step 1: Signing up with referral link (important to get the bonus) sign up here

Step 2: Verification, this was really easy all I had to do was take a quick snap of my passport and a very short video, turning my head and saying 3 numbers and done, it probably took about 20- 30 minutes for verification to take place.

Step 3: once this was done, then just have to deposit 25 euros worth, I deposited £50 via debit card transfer so there was a small 80p fee, to avoid the fee can pay by bank transfer but this would not be authorised until tomorrow and then might be cutting it fine. If depositing GBP make sure its worth more than 25 euros for when you buy the crypto. Deposit took about 20 minutes to appear in account as well

Step 4: Buy 25 euros minimum worth of bitcoin, and your 20 euro bonus will appear almost instantly was less than a minute for me.

Step 5: for an extra 5 euro complete this quiz,

Step 6. Withdraw or hold in account simple as that

If anyone has any questions please don't hesitate to ask welcome to email me

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

I have seen the bit panda offer around for a while and have just never got round to it, but seen as the offer was doubled for this weekend, thought id give it a go and was so glad I did, very easy to complete.

The app is very easy to use can have on iPhone or google play. Or can log in on the website

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

or email me with any abuse or questions or anything I just need the attention

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments