Day 7: £13.70 for 18 minutes and a review of the week

1 25
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Its been an interesting week, taking some more time to document my earnings this month, but it has been very eye-opening, interesting to see what is worth doing, I already am thinking there are some sites that I am going to lessen my time that I am doing.

I'm going to try and keep up doing the rest of the month as I would do normally, and then make some decisions at the end of the month.

But after a week there are already some trends from the surveys that I am doing, before I would spend my time doing solely surveys, this is not the best use of my time. So I think trying to spend an hour a day or focusing on particular well-paying sites are the way to go. But there is a lot of survey companies, like Swagbucks and toluna, that is not always great but sometimes have some really high paying opportunities.

So first of all today's earnings: £13.70 for 18 minutes 10 seconds


Populus
Redemption details: £50 via BACS transfer, at the end of the month
Earnt today: £1
Total time taken: 3 minutes
One little survey on the first account very easy to do, and a lot quicker than advertised as always. That is why we love populus

Consumer pulse
This is a lovely brilliant site. You tell them you bought some things each week get some points to exchange them for vouchers. I'm naughty as I have two accounts signed up through panel base
Earnt today / this week: 650 points (£6.50) + 450 points (£4.50)
Time taken: 10 minutes combined.
Can do this any day of the week. I've been saving up for the £50 Argos voucher, but there are so many options for vouchers as well and can redeem for £10 vouchers as well.

Lifepoints
Redemption at £5 PayPal take about a week for payment £5 = 575
Earnt today 122 = £1.06
Time 7 minutes
Good surveys

QMEE
Redemption details instant cash out to PayPal
Earnt today: 42p, 39p on a survey little reward for a long time, and 3 pence on the little pop quiz
Total time taken 8 minutes

Branded surveys
Redemption details: $10 via paypal
Earnt today: $0.05
Total time taken 10 seconds

TRP -
Redeem at 20 credits for £5 - Get half a credit a day for completing short survey
Earnt today: half a credit
Total time taken 45 seconds

Inbox pounds -
Payout at £20.00 via cheque
Earnt today: 0.05
Total time taken 1 minute 30 seconds
Just searches today

So I think I have discovered, what I already knew, there are some really good sites, that are good and better than that they are consistent. Populus, lifepoints, yougov, intellizoom.

This week has been a bit manic and time has not been available all the time, so I think I might try and do all of them, give them all a shot from tomorrow. But what I don't know what to do, is to spend too long on the loser websites. But do I want to say goodbye to them forever? I will give it a month.

I'm trying to be as honest and brutal as I can, which can be a bit frustrating as I feel I may have been wasting my time on some.

Also just because they don't work for me doesn't mean they won't work for you.

But Qmee is appearing to be very time consuming and not worth it, toluna similar story, as well as Swagbucks, also am I wasting my time with my daily polls and inbox pounds.

Also, I think what I realise is its not the time it takes it's how much attention I need to pay some of the stuff well most of these I can do while multi-tasking mindlessly clicking searches and stuff.

So week 1 what have we earnt and what time has it taken breakdown time......

Populus
Account 1: £12 - 27 minutes
Account 2: £16 -38 minutes 4 seconds

Life points:

Account 1: £4.31 - 37 minutes
Account 2: £3.26 - 20 minutes 30 seconds

Panelbase:

Account 1: £3.12 - 29 minutes 50 seconds
Account 2: £1.10 - 7 minutes 1 second

Toluna: 70 p - 17 minutes 20 seconds

Swagbucks: 43 p - 6 minutes 20 seconds

Qmee: £2.39 - 30 minutes 50 seconds

Curious cat £2.05 - 7 minutes 40 seconds

Branded poll £0.21 - 1 minute 10 seconds

Viewsbank £0.50 - 50 seconds

Intellizoom £3.58 - 2 minutes 45 seconds

Pure profile: £0.90 - 10 minutes 45 seconds

I-say £0.71 - 2 minutes

TRP: £1.05 - 4 minutes 48 seconds

Jupiter: - £0.50 - 58 seconds

Inboxpounds £0.21 - 4 minutes 40 seconds

Citizen me: £0.10 - 40 seconds

Pulse - £0.71 - 2 minutes 30 seconds

Msr - £1.17 - 1 minute 24 seconds

Yougov £9.50 - 9 and a half minutes

Userlytics - £7.22 - 10 minutes

Consumer pulse- £11.00 - 12 minutes

Total:£82.67 - total time 4 hours 47 minutes 8 seconds

Let's go for more in week 2. hoping for some more big payouts, more user testing and more of the same from Populus

Day 1: £10.01

Day 2: £9.68

Day 3: £11.48

Day 4:£7.52

Day 5: £14.64

Day 6: £15.05

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and hope having a good day

2
$ 3.66
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago