Curious cat no surveys ? try this

0 17
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Just a little one today, i was having issues with curious cat, which is normally one of my favourite apps for making bit of extra cash, the surveys seemed to get less and less and then for 2 days nothing.

Not sure exactly why this was the case, maybe id been so awesome that they thought I needed to take a break, maybe they saw me doing their surveys late into the night and thought this guy needs to sleep. Maybe id been naughty and got temp banned or something.

Who knows but anywho, all I did was cash out to my Paypal, delete the app, then redownload and install, re-sign up with the same number and boom all the surveys were back and instantly there was some really well-paying ones

I was relieved as this was one of my bigger earners this year

So far I have earned £189.91 in 2020, a very good return I reckon for a few surveys each day.

Lately they have had some really good surveys some decent change from watching some adverts, they always have a lot of surveys some are very much worth the time, some are certainly not, so pick the ones that you think are worth your time.

I probably spend no more than 15 minutes a day using it, its not the best app in terms of time and money, but if you pick the right ones then it certainly is

If want to give it a try click here to sign up

Thats my annual earnings so far should be able to get to £200

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Sponsors of Themoneyearner
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments