Claim a £5 free bet on Epsom with bet 365

0 26
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

I have been enjoying these free betting offers of late. Last month I won £70 from a few of these bets. I always say I am not a gambler but I like free money, so these free bets are a great chance, of course not guaranteed but nothing to lose. The best thing about the bet 365 free bet offers, is that you do not need to deposit anything. Signing up is enough.

The latest offer is £5 free on a bet on Epsom on Saturday 4th July

If you have not already signed up then sign up to bet 365.

Once logged in you should see the following banner

Click on view the latest odds, which will take you to the Epsom downs races, select one of the races at Epsom and pick on the horse you think will win.

On the bet, slip click use free bet, and away done see if your luck is in.

Simple as that. Remember this isn’t gambling this is a free competition.

 Check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk
 Follow me on Twitter

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago

Comments