Can you make money playing mobile games with inbox pounds

0 25
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, Earnings

I have seen these offers around quite a bit, you download a mobile game get to a certain level and get a very nice tasty sum.

I always think they sound a bit too good to be true, so I am going to see if they are doable

This one with inbox pounds offers you £20.00 for downloading Bermuda Adventures island and getting to level 25.

How to get paid?

Need to get to Level 25 in 14 days, that seems very doable, but I wonder how long it will take to get these points.

I downloaded it on iPhone, had tracking set up so there is no reason for me not to get paid. Just need to get to level 25 wait 7 days and then wait and see.

I anticipate either the game being nion impossible to get to level 25 or inbox pounds not paying out. But let's wait and see.

If want to sign up for inbox pounds sign up here

Normally I only use inbox pounds for the daily email offers that you can click the link and get a penny, and for the daily searches for 20 searches you can get 5 pence a day. Their surveys are not normally great either.

But still use for the quick pennies each day which can all add up

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, Earnings

Comments