Bitcoin down 10% .... I smell opportunity

0 14
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

This was always going to happen, there was going to be a dip, but yeh it sucks that the portfolio is down. But I am looking at this as an opportunity.

I feel I have seen the heights bitcoin can reach and they will only go higher, so this little dip I see an opportunity to buy in a little bit more to boost up my portfolio.

I feel this is what can make me some money over the next 5 years the trajectory is up all the way (i think / hope/ am sure / am wary of being wrong)

If this is the case then using these dips to but in a bit of savings that I can afford is a good idea at this time.

I will only do this with money that I don't want to see 5 years, in the hope that it will grow and blossom so that one day I can be a homeowner.

When will we see 40 k again? no clue, when will we see 50k and beyond fuck knows?

But I am confident we will see again

What I am not going to do is worry, firstly certainly upon when first bought it 12 months ago, and every time put money in since. But you get used to the big numbers.

Of course, could all be wrong and we could go back to 20 k who knows, I sure as hell don't, but I am content that what I have got is not going to impact me if it doesn't go up any time soon.

Any investment is a gamble but this is a gamble I believe in, just like Lewis Hamilton winning his 8th world title.

If you think the numbers are going to go up, now is the time to put some money in. Also checking out some of these offers if you have not done already as £10 free of bitcoin now could be worth a fair bit more in couple of days

Get £10 free on mode banking if buy £100 of bitcoin

Earn €15 + on bit panda by signing up depositing and buying at least €25 of bitcoin, bonus paid instantly and then complete the quiz

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

Comments