24th march - Intellizoom, lifepoints and the perks of working within the NHS

0 14
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money

A good day today namely because I wasn't at work which is always good, wasn't as productive as may have possibly had liked, in my 3 hours of freedom, but still got a lot done.

Today made me realise how much I despise the grind of a 9-5, there must be a way out, it will always be too late, as would love to spend more time with the little monsters, but needs must, they need food, clothes, lego toys, etc etc

Maybe one day we will get there, but one thing is for sure it won't come at the cost of them, I would rather spend 2 hours running around like an idiot playing basketball, than sitting in front of my computer. But the desire to provide more is leaving me spending more time in my evenings.

The more of which I am doing the more I am realising the need to maximise those minutes, that's a nice track to where I am at now.

My Earnings for today. £16.63 46 minutes 20 seconds

Intellizoom Full Review here well it is not a full review it needs work
Earnt today £11.16 for 2 studies that took a combined time of ten minutes
Sign up here

Lifepoints - Full Review here -
Account 1: Nothing today
Account 2: £2.82 for 15 minutes
2020 Earnings £520.00 - 2021 Earnings: £75
Sign up here

Qmee Full Review here
£2.52 20 minutes roughly was passively doing when the kids got bored of me
Sign up here

Inbox pounds 7 pence
Viewsbank: 10p
branded 3 p

It pays to work for the NHS
So lately I've been delving into the dark and mysterious world of lego investing, I am a relative newcomer to this well extremely so, but hunting for lego deals, in the plan to sell when they become profitable, personal ambition is to double the money I spend, but my current plans are limiting myself to what I do with my money

Anyway, today we picked up quite a nice haul from Morrisons of all places, that had 4 sets down from £8.99 to a fiver, then realised that we can get an extra 10% off because we work in the NHS.

Nothing important just go round asking people what drugs they take at home, but still, there are at least some perks to the job. (not the drugs)

For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Medium https://themoneyearner2020.medium.com/
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com


1
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago
Topics: Earn money

Comments