Little White Duck

0 9
Avatar for The_primer
3 years ago

We bought her last week, i so loved it. The way she quacks and walks puts a smile on my face.

We gave her food, a cage, a home. We brought her into the family but unfortunately this morning we lost her.

Perhaps she died of cold or something else, whatever that is i dont know. It's a mystery I'd have to solve.

I notice she wasn't eating her food for some days now, and I can tell why. I personally fed her but she wouldn't eat. It pains me to see animals die especially those that are special like my little duck.

What do you think could have led to her death?

Is it the cold weather?

Or the food?

Or the change of environment?

Please let me know your thoughts...

4
$ 1.64
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of The_primer
empty
empty
empty

Comments