Bitcoin Cash Adoption and Who am I?

5 65
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

21/06/2022

It's starting like a hurdle within a folk, so many people those got discouraged or tired, they said we worked hard but Random Rewarder [ RR ] didn't notice their content.

But, my intentions, and my strength says nothing is impossible. I'm sure that I'll be noticed if I publish articles that people find informative and useful That's my inspiration. I'll be here to inform the world what is ongoing in my mind. Unstoppable mind

I'm Zaki, from Pakistan I'm not a professional blogger, but I'm sure that been going with read.cash I can be a good blogger. Hard is the key and I have that key. Bitcoin Cash adaption in our country at the moment is not a lot but a little and going rapidly. if my Read.cash journey goes well then I'll try to take Bitcoin Cash in my surrounded places with the help of $ BCH earned from here. Slowly and slowly, My residence places, then in Cities till it's all our my country

My thoughts might be silly but you'll find support for #BCH in them, Which takes me higher and make me different. No one is Perfect but everyone has own job, and I've my Gem BCH. I'll be printing photos with all BCH benefits and split all in my home town near places and so on. Sticking on closest towers is a good idea also.

What would you do if BCH time by time reaches to $10k per, and you was just watching it going up? im sure that would a be regret of whole life. you are still early and main thing you've got an opportunity if you are buying Real Diamonds ( BitcoinCash) in this bear market instead of BTC. if you are not doing that then a bull run might be painful for you. REMEMBER THIS!

Thanks a lot to @Pantera for inviting me to readcash and @Amjad_Ali_Waince for encouragement. Without your support and guidelines it wasn't easy to get started here.

Thanksgiving to everyone for reading my blog about BitconCash adoption and a little intro about me

First image by AlemCoksa from Pixbay and 2nd image is taken by me both images are modified

@The_Zaki

6
$ 1.97
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of The_Zaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

Comments

Well done. Write and post one article every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may not be a good and professional blogger now, but you would be soon. Just continue writing and interacting bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Piles of thanks DennMarc bro for this encouragement this is what boosts my strength to be here. Yes, I believe I'll be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every big destination starts with first step and consistency, determination, continuity and passion made it easy. Well come to most prestigious blogging plateform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I, agree, Start always looks harder then expected but when we've intentioned for something that I've to do it, then nobody can stop us. Thanks sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago