BCH/Smartbch Adoption talks are ongoing rapidly. How? Where? And when?

0 43
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

22/06/2022

It's about yesterday 21 june, I went to a near photoshop, the owner of that shop is a good friend of mine. We were classmates in 10th back in 2018. I talked with him about BCH, and he reacted. What is BCH? Then I asked him, Are you familiar with Crypto? He said no, I'm not really. What are crypto and bch?

Honestly, he didn't know about Crypto or BCH. He was freaking out, all time I asked him to sit bear by a chair and relax. And I tell you everything about crypto and BCH as well. he got relaxed then I started the crypto learning class, Lough out loudly ( lol ) I told a basic guide about crypto in start when I felt like he is now ready then I tried throw some knowledge about BCH towards his mind. Do you know he is pretty good at gaining knowledge, I mean to say he understood guidelines smoother than I expected. I told him about BCH is Peer-to-Peer easy to use, lower transaction or withdrawal fees. your wallet will be in your control.

You can send money all over the world rapidly with really fewer transaction fees like ( $0.02 ) it's lower than bank withdrawal fees. Banks are milking us, we don't have access on our funds when we send into saving bank account. But in crypto moreover BCH. You've control on your funds/money, Whenever you want you can send to anyone anywhere in all over the world ( where ever crypto is accepted ) If you got an emergency you can withdraw your BCH anytime with alike no transaction fees. Did you know there is also a Side chain of BCH namely called #Smartbch, where you can buy and sell Pretty awesome NFTs and Tokens. NFTs are buyable through NFT buy/sell platform oasis.cash

Reaper 🦋 Special :)

Art by Chu, Source,

There are so many hard working, quality Artists releasing their interesting, Artworks to Shine this chain, First one is @Chu working along with @quest ( Josh Ellithorpe ) , he has been winning out hearts by releasing his gorgeous NFTs Reapers, and then Reapers Summons ( Dragons ), There Quite a lot NFT projects but I love Chu's art so much. I missed the minting of Reapers but. I bought some from oasis and owning Some dragon's too and happy to have them. If you want to know more about Smartbch then click here

Reapers first Summon ( A dragon )

Art by @Chu , owned bye me

Note: This is the all real story I told to my classmate, and he was looking very happy and excited to be involved in Smartbch and BCH. I got him accounts on, few familiar wallets where we can buy BCH easily, Binance, BitcoinCom, and got him a account to concert bch into Smartbch. All these things work like this. World is curious to know our Journey with Smartbch & BCH. All we need to do is raise hand ahead they'll wave automatically that's how we can adopt Sbch and BitcoinCash to the world

Lead image by Sasint from Pixabay

Have enjoyment ✅

go through this link to see SmartBCH NFTs Rarities nftrarity.cash

Thank you!

3
$ 2.78
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @quest
Sponsors of The_Zaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

Comments