BCH is life time access to money

0 37
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

02/07/2022

Honestly, since market is getting further instable day by day, BCH as well. do you know I'm doing? have been accumulating #bch as many as I can to save them in a cold wallet ahs won't touch it for almost some years. I know they'll give me access to my future money and beliefs that when I'll touch my cold bch again I would call them cold diamonds. Yes I'm not kidding or trapping on you lol ( loud out loudly )

Since I've been in talk with my all soulmates, class fellows, kith & kin who can afford money to invest or already investing in financial businesses about BCH. I know in start it would get hard and then slowly it solves out rapidly like taking a hair within butter. First day I went at my one of class fellow's home. We took a tea ( I prefer taking tea in the evening ) together then I begun my work. Told him all about BCH, how does it work and a lot more. He showed me his wallet he had 100+ BNB in his Binance wallet I asked him why wouldn't grab bch in this dip? You can't imagine how scarce BCH is going to be in just few years even getting discounted price. 1 BCH $100 is like free of course.

I asked him to write my words down on paper that one day you'll regret on your taken decision if you don't buy BCH. ( Not a financial advice but its my belief on bch speaking out ). If you need diamonds then bch and hold for a long period to hatch you diamonds.

I told him all about noise, readcash also he likes writing his story to let world know about him. He is kinda unstoppable type people naturally sweet and kind hearted to poor and disables.

He was ready to buy bch with all his bnb but I wanted to be mature by showing him whybitcoincash.com. And he find all the reasons that why BCH is better than any crypto even BTC

He turned his all assets into #bch asap after reading out carefully and he told me his that how much $ he has gave away in high transaction fees of BNB and ETH. I never knew about him being in crypto and never meet since we left school but because of bch I was able to meet with my old school fellow. I had no rent for a taxi but I spent some of my bch earned from readcash to pay rent TT that's how I met with my fellow and was able to tell about bch

I'm accumulating money that I can spend to get bch stickers and whybitcoincash photos from shop. it'll make my work a little easier. I'll distributed them in my surrounded cities as soon as I get it ready for work. Last but no least, BCH is cash

Lead image ''geralt" Pixabay ( modified )

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of The_Zaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The_Zaki
1 year ago

Comments