Top Five Major Backlash Against Bitcoin Cash - A Beginner's Understanding

2 37

I have started learning more about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) on these past few days and I actually have written my first article about it. You can definitely check that out on here: Top Five Facts I Have Learned about Bitcoin Cash - Beginner's View. I discussed all the interesting information and facts I have learned so far about Bitcoin Cash and as a beginner in the cryptocurrency world.

I enjoyed all the readings and researched that I did about BCH. The thing though is some articles contradict other articles so its very hard and confusing for me on which article to believe in. Apparently, if you really want to be a BCH-ready person, long patience and being a bookworm is a must as it requires extensive researching and especially takes a lot of time. Although, these can be somehow avoided if you know exactly where you are looking for the information or you know somebody who can directly teach you about it. Well in my case, as I have said, I am new here and I don't really know a lot of people who I am close enough to teach me about BCH. So I guess I have to learn it the hard way and I actually did.

I have decided that its best for me to share to you the journey that I will be having on my further discovery of Bitcoin Cash. I really want to be involve in the world of BCH. I find it exciting to learn all the things I can possibly can about BCH. I want to be on boarded to its tail as I believe that it will be rising to the upmost top.

Before I actually start the list that we will be discussing today, I just want to let everybody know that I might not be carrying this type of article writing in the future. I mean, I might also be writing some random articles without ranking anything. I want to be as flexible as I can. I will be sharing my thoughts on certain issues too. I just want to put it out there.

And for your info, this ranking is based solely in a Reddit trend which I find to be very interesting. Not in a good way though.

Basically, somebody posted a Reddit post (see below) and a lot of people responded. Most of them are not believers so they had a lot to say about BCH. I will be going to include my thoughts as well because I am not completely clueless about BCH anymore. I do know a thing or two already.

Question posted on Reddit

I think you know the process already. Let's go ahead and start with the backlashes I found about BCH.

By the way, you might think that this article is about hating Bitcoin Cash because of the word "backlash" but its not. The "backlash" that I will be ranking is just a random thought of random people towards BCH.

TOP FIVE: "Better Options"

Reddit answer #1

This is a very short but very direct answer from a certain user in Reddit.

I think that this is very self-explanatory. I do believe that what this user is trying to say is that BCH is not on the top of the list when it comes to the cryptocurrency world. I don't know what experience he had with BCH but I guess he had a bad one.

Taking that as a scenario, I think people believe that there is no future with BCH because of the massive downfall of its price comparing it to when it started. I did discuss this as well on my previous article. You can check that for the Price History of BCH. Or if not, they just don't see BCH as a progressive coin. I am not really sure what they're basis may be but I a hundred percent against that.

I do think that BCH is actually one of the coins that people should be investing in. I am no expert with investments and crypto markets but considering all the articles I have read and the information I have learned about BCH, I know it will be very successful. Also, I don't know a lot of platform who promotes cryptocurrency as much as BCH. This very site and noise.cash is one proof that BCH is worth believing in.

TOP FOUR: "Garbage"

Reddit answer #2

I think that this was the cheapest comment I have read all over the internet. This user is obviously made a firm stand already and chose to close his doors on BCH. Well that is a great shame because he missing on a big opportunity just waiting to happen in which he will be surely regretting in the near future.

Calling something "garbage", "irrelevant, "trash" or the kind without knowing its full capability and potential is the worst personality or behavior to have. I have been involved with BCH for just a week or so but I can see the future of it. I can see people using it as mode of exchange and payment. May be having it to be accepted in card transactions as well. The potential of BCH is limitless. It can reach all corners of the world in no time with the help of its support system which is massive.

TOP THREE: "Dead coin"

Reddit answer #3

Just like the previous one, another cheap shot against BCH. Clearly this people has unrivaled hatred against BCH.

Referring to a striving and strong coin like BCH as "dead" is just pure madness. The fact that people actually think that BCH is a dead coin is absurd. Well obviously, that never happened and will never happen because BCH had and will always have a value.

BCH's value might not be as high as other cryptocurrencies and not be as consistent, its still the best coin out there. You can never tell me otherwise. It always lived on the shadows of Bitcoin but that is not the case now. It is been doing good on its own and most probably overtake all coins sooner or later.

TOP TWO: "Just for quick cash"

Reddit answer #4

I read this comment so many times because it seems that its confusing me a lot and I do think I was able to get what it wants to say. Correct me if I am wrong though.

So basically, he was trying to say that BCH was there solely because of Bitcoin. That's kinda half true though because of the"forking" thing. But it also wants to say that there is no altruism in BCH. In which I was a bit shocked because obviously, when it comes to the welfare of cryptocurrency or when it comes to the promotion of cryptocurrency, I do think that BCH will be at the top of the list. I think that the whole thought of the comment is the all opposite of what BCH really is.

TOP ONE: "BCH is just like BTC..."

Reddit answer #5

Comparing two cryptocurrency with one another will always be a thing in the crypto world. People always want to put in two coins against each other which I found to be boring and not should be done at all. I mean comparison is inevitable but I think it should be done with grace. Like instead of comparing how bad they are, may be a least at the better and positive of both coins. You know what I mean?

So another user who thinks that BCH will end up just like Bitcoin and will eventually be a "trash". First of all, Bitcoin, as much as I don't want to be somehow related to it, is the coin with the most value which is not a trash for sure. Bitcoin will always be there somewhere on top and again, as much as I don't want to praise it, Bitcoin somehow deserves some acknowledgement. Then BCH on the other hand, an independent coin thriving for success will no longer be related to Bitcoin. BCH is being known for being BCH not being something that came out of Bitcoin. BCH living on the shadow of Bitcoin is over.

There will be a time that people who overlooked BCH will be regretting their actions. They might not be interested on BCH but that is something to be changed. BCH has the largest potential and will soon overtake everything else.

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of TheTopFive
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems like BCH just needed to be more populr across the globe, and it will rise. Mainly, I'm just holding some of it for long term and withdraw the 10% of my monthly holdings. Thanks for this article, TheTopFive hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. That is a actually a pretty solid plan. Holding is the best way to go. And about the popularity thing, this will be achieved in no time. People will eventually realize the real value of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago