My little work to online Earning.

0 20
Avatar for TheTV360-online-Entertainment-...
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Writing, Blog, Freewriting, ...

I joined this platform fews months ago, I'm not good at writing long articles, so I joined this community.

I wrote two short articles and posted here, but nothing worked the motivator of this community rejected the both of my articles and left a suggestion for me to read the rule of the community.

I read those and I'm trying to write here free without making any draft or preparations.

If this article will approve then I will understand that here I've to writte without making any notes.

Let's talk about my previous knowledge and experience. I have started my own blog on Google blogger two years ago and I wrote short articles there but lake of traffic on my blogger I didn't earn enough money form it. I googled, " how to gain traffic on blogger ", and found that Pinterest is a good source to gain traffic for your Blogger and website. So I made account on Pinterest and started pinting my blogger links on it, but after few months my account suspended by Pinterest, due domain quality. Because I was using blogger sub domain.

I found one more solution to connect my blogger to Facebook page in instant article. Unfortunately, my blog again was not accepted due to sub domain.

I start sharing my posts on Facebook profile and pages.

After few days my site domain blocked by Facebook. I got confused and tried to find solutions on YouTube. I watched many YouTube videos and articles in they explain the ways to get unblock your domain.

But my bad luck nothing worked to me. Left the writing on blogger.

After, few months later, I come to know about Read cash I uploaded few articles which were not good enough and were not accepted. So, I left working online, I focused on my studies.

Now fews days ago, I started again working on read cash and posted two articles here in this community freewriting but not worked again. But this time I'm not going to leave the platforms, I will try again and again until I get approval here.

One thing more, I forgot to tell you, also I had created a YouTube channel. But it was going to expensive to me because here in village I don't have landlines Internet service, and data plan was going to expensive that why I din't work on YouTube.

I Hope know you will understand, how hot days I spent to came here.

By the way when I left writing on blogger, I searched for online writing earnings, I found this site and further, I took help from youtube.

For Now it enough for me to write. I hop I will work for me

Thank you for your precious time.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of TheTV360-online-Entertainment-updates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheTV360-online-Entertainment-...
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Writing, Blog, Freewriting, ...

Comments