Poem to my Dear

3 19
Avatar for TheSuperiorPirate.7
3 years ago

My Dear, I've No Words Or Letters To Flow But When Holding The Pen Just Your Face Comes Through... In The Battle Of Life, I Didn't Have Even A Knife And Since I Had No Option Except To Go, I Walked And Walked Until I Met You To Tell About You There's No Words, I Think To Stop But Your Voice Always Comes To Say Go Forwards, You Can Reach The Top... You Might Be Good For Everybody, But For Me You Were Never A Body You Might Be One For Many, But For Me You Are Many It Isn't A Matter Of Falling In Love, It Is That Love Is Falling In Me... I Would Never Call You A Love Since I Might Loose A Love And Hate, Therefore I Called You My Soulmate

2
$ 0.00

Comments

wow , very nice dear . I really appreciated your words . Keep it ip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😇 May God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago