Who am I ??… I am a proud feminist cum writer

0 28
Avatar for TheStoryCorner
2 years ago

Hello everyone!! I am a writer by heart and prefer listening others voice. I am a proud feminist, I prefer to support women wherever I found I can, and I respect female more than others,may be because I consider and found them better than we,the Men.

Image credits :https://theconversation.com

I love to write stories and also my own favorite if there is no copyright issue and the community permit.

 I was thinking of earning via writing, but then flying in a sky with ribbon ion leg, I thought of a sky limitless. I was searching for the platform a very long ago, but then a few days back my friend suggested me of Read.cash. I like both the words “read” “cash”.. hehehe… who hates money and if it comes through passion it is better. Hope I will work better and improve my skills to bring smiles through my articles

I generally write on

- Motivational stories

- Kids stories (I love those agile and lovely smiling face)

- Summaries of books (Most often)

- Cryptocurrencies (sometimes, because I found low in confidence on the topic)

- Money (Rarely, or if I find something useful, and I can understand then)

 

I wish to see you all around in my comment boxes or in my own post

Thank you!!!

Love you all!!!

Byeee!!!

Image credits : CuteWallpaper.org

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheStoryCorner
2 years ago

Comments