A Year In Service

0 12
Avatar for TheSilverBullet
3 years ago
Topics: Work

Success would not only determine through hardships and determination but with love and passion. I surpassed many challenges in life from the day I started to look and see the reality of life, now I’m just making things more interesting as time goes, by as the day was being held and gone.

As I enter in my first year of service I’m just really happy of making things possible even though it is impossible, through my determination and love I make it and makes us grow as a human and develop our skills through the days that I make my self productive and proud. Not all the time we are happy there are certain days that makes us empty and full of sadness, that we may question our self why? How? What is the reason? But those questions may not be answered, instead we do introspection and self realization. Though it is not easy we should always look for God to strengthen us everyday and every challenges that we encounter, be strong, be bolder, and be faithful.

I am forever great full with my company and with my co worker because we treat our selves as one family binding by love and support to each other no matter what. Here I am wishing for everyone to have a successful life even though it’s challenging but we can make it through our hands.

0
$ 0.00

Comments