Psychology

1 11
Avatar for TheSilentkiddo
3 years ago

Hello there, wanna share the reason why I took psychology.

Seriously, I really don't know anything psychology except it's about mental health, counselling and so on. because when I was in High school, I want to take Graphic Arts but since that course is so expensive, I diverted my dreams to become an Information Technology student...

fast forward, I already graduated in Senior High School but since I'm incapable to travel in my own due to my disability.. my parents decided to sent me to a private institution near in our place, I enrolled in Computer Science but after doing some research, ComSci have a lots of mathematics, and I'm not good with it, so I choose psychology.

And now, I want to be a doctor in clinical psych❤️❤️❤️ I want to help others who'se suffering in mental health problems😊

Sometimes, Your plan is not happen the way you want, sometimes theres a change happen unexpectedly, who thought that the kid who's not academically intelligent are taking up psychology in his 2nd year❤️

6
$ 0.00

Comments

It doesn't matter what you get, but you know something about that field. Even if you are a Psychologist one day. You still know the field you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago