Today's Tragedy!

2 5
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

So I thought today would be a free day for me. But suddenly my cousin share me her problem. Her name his Tabassum and her father's name is Raj. I call him Raj uncle.

So Tabassum passed in SSC exam. Then she got a chance in Viqarunnisa Noon College. For admit this college she need and password. She filled all the formalities online. But the code is didn't come.

Then my aunt... I mean mother of Tabassum, she request me for go with Raj uncle for admit issue.

Because without password Tabassum unable to take admission. So I agree to go with him. Then me and Raj uncle first time enjoy a long journey by rikshaaw.

We crosh puran Dhaka road. Then I smelled nanna birani, sultan's dine, haji birani etc..

Then I crossed my university πŸ’” I didn't go from a long time.

This my university πŸ’” I miss a lot πŸ’”

Then we crossed my hangout place Karjonhall I clicked our hangout place too .

Karjon hall

Then we reach viqarunnisa noon college. I talked with the college teacher. Then I got the password. I called Tabassu, she become very glad to hear that 😊

Moral of todayπŸ˜‚: What a busy day !! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for read my own creat article. If you enjoy my article please like and subscribe for get my update ❀️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

I wish ur cousins okay.. Make the problem solve God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My cousin's admission will confirm inshallah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago