Story Behind Hello !

6 6
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

We know Aleksandr invented telephone. We used telephone from a lot of time. Whenever anyone call us we said the first word "Hello"

So the story behind this "hello" word is not very much popular. Today I am going to tell you about this.

When I Aleksandr complete his invention. I mean he made telephone. Of course he have to test the phone. So he make a wire and hold the first side in his hand. And the other side gave to her girlfriend. Then Alexander trying to call her girlfriend. When her girlfriend received the call Alexander said."Hello?"

Yes!! You got it !!

Alexander's girlfriend's name was "Hello"

I hope you enjoyed the rare story. If you read this story before so I am sorry for that. And if you like my article so keep touch with me. Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I know this story... bt now thankx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago