Skills

7 10
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

We have to develop ourselves. Because why? And how?? Why it is so important? Because... whenever you want fo do doesn't matter what are you destination. Every single day and every single way you have to learn. Its doesn't mean that you have to learn from only teacher or professional personality.

You can develop your self by follow some actors. It would be real life actor or movie actor. You have to act like an intelligent man. Its challenging.

1st I want to say about

Communication skill

What is this?? This the most important skill and most used skill in every single man. From starting your day to go to bed. You continuesly used this skill. Your expression your body language must prospective.

Presentation skills

Presentation skills is pretty tough than communication skills. Because communication is two side communicate. And presentation skill is one side. When you have to present something to your listeners and viewers. Most important psychological way is you have to think your self a respective man and you are a powerful man. Your voice have a power. So that you'll be confidentiality present your topic to your viewers.

Leadership Skills

Its my favourite skills. I always read about many ruler and leaders. Our most honourable leader Hazrat Muhammad Sallalla hu Wa Alaihi Wasllam. He lead his team for promote the truth. I mean promote the Islam. His style was unique.

Learning and Teaching Skills

Few people can learn fast and few people can teach fast. I can teach fast 🤗 because I am teacher ❤️ I am proud be a teacher. And I learn from my students. I learn from them what is control and patience.

If you like to read my articles do not forget to like my article and for gets more articles of course you can subscribe me❤️

Thank you So Much ❤️

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

hey dear you write such a important article which will help us in our everyday life... carry on my dear.... you can do more better...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. I hope you read again communication skills. I mentioned about a lot if things there🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear I have noticed each and every thing of your article ... It will be very helpful for us... thank you so much brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago