Respected "Cleaner"

5 26
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Assalamu Walaikum my audience. In this article I want to talk about respected Cleaner and their daily life.

Today I saw a cleaner from my belcony and I saw that the cleaner was insulted by few persons. Because for his vehicle a little jam exist there.

Cleaner means who cleans our area and picked garbage from our home. Its very sad to say that in our country we call him "Moyla Ala."

In our language "Moyla" means dirty and Ala is a supporting word. That means the man who always stay dirty.

A life of a cleaner:

Can't you imagine the life of a cleaner? The person who spent his whole life with garbage. After complete his low nutrition breakfast he started home to home for collect garbage and put on his van or vehicle then he throw away. They doesn't know like us what is enjoy, entertainment, hangouts with friends, chill with girlfriend, burger pizzas etc.

Their life is so hard. Can you live their life for one day?? I know a person who spent his 20 years life with cleaning profession.

A story that I experienced :

When I was a kid around 8-9 years ago I saw a man who convince cleaner for discount the charges. Seriously??? How dare he?? Discount?

As I heard the Respected Cleaner and second person's conversation I understand that, the cleaner claim 100 taka(1.24$) from the second person. The second person bargaining with the Respected Cleaner for keep har 50 taka(0.62$). I was just speechless. What a miser man was he !!

You guys are don't try bargaining with this kind of Respected service providers.

This article is dedicated to all the service providers I salute and respect them for doing this work for us. We can't imagine a day without them.

Salute from this children 😊

A HUGE RESPECT TO ALL THE CLEANER

If you like this content so like this article and SUBSCRIBE @TheSiam01a me for get more article.

Written by: @TheSiam01

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

Respectfully article dear.... We should help all these people. Helping them with their work, so that they can spend their lives happily, it doesn't mean that they don't respect us, it doesn't mean that they have to respect us because they clean up the mess, it doesn't mean that they have to look down on us. Benefit, we should help them, respect them and treat them well. well writing bro,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciate my article like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should respect all the cleaner and do well behave with them. They make our society clean and beautiful. That's why we are save from various gram diseases. This is nice article. Plz visit my account and like comment subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. I hope you write your original content I'll read brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago