Read Cash Update

2 22
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

What do you think guys ? @Read.Cash new update will better from now. We face little problems some day like freezing Points but now we know the reason. But also a thinking around in my mind. What will happen tomorrow??? The robot @TheRandomRewarder will pay us as our work. I always write my own thoughts sometime with great quality and sometime little less quality .So what will robot done with me? How the robot judge my content?? Is the robot pay me for own writing??? Or quality full writing?? I don't know what will happen from tomorrow. I believe in @Read.Cash , I hope new update will more beneficial from now. Thank you viewers and thank you @Read.Cash and mr. Robot @TheRandomRewarder 🙂 I hope you are a new hope🙂 thank you 🙂

Written by: @TheSiam01

2
$ 0.00

Comments