My Success Story

2 10
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Wait wait..... before you read I must tell you that I am not a rich person but successful. If you read my whole article you'll confirm that I am a successful man πŸ˜‡

Success is not belongs to money. In my way I think if people respect you and unable to ignore you so you can think that you are successful 😊

Let me start my story.......

My real name is Mojahidul Islam Siam. I don't want to make this story long because you need quality and quantity you don't have so much time.

When I was a kid my area's people, my neighbors even my family members wasn't like me. Because its my fault. I was over naughty. I wasn't a good student. When I read in class 6. I failed that examination. I unable to make friends because my behaviour was not suitable. People wasn't comfortable with me. I can't talk properly. I didn't know knowledge about communication skill.

Look at me how was I in class 7

When I fallen in love class 7 πŸ™„. A girl named Sadia. She was taller than me. That embarrassed me so I started exercise for herπŸ™„. Then I make my height greater than hed😁

When I read in class 9. I saw a lot people with friends they hangouts. I was felt jeleous. Because I haven't.πŸ’”

Then I decided to change my behaviour, attitude, imporve myself. I done all this things day by day. When I grow up I make my friends.

White shirt boy is me😊

I makes friends slowly then one day realize that I makes friends whole district.

Then when I started my university life I update myself like this...and I become a leader in my class.

Sunglass boy is meπŸ™„

I just changed my mind always try to improve myself. I still control my anger. And its almost 00. Yeah believe me nobody can't change you unless you don't try.

I feel like a successful man. Because I have huge respect in my area. I always being happy no time for being sad😎

The Siam 😎

Yes ! I am successful man because I changed myself with a great ATTITUDE

Written by: @TheSiam01

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

very nice dear... you are looking so handsome my brother... great article .. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for call me handsome πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago