My Photography

12 12
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer but I clicked this photos from my student's roof top.

Clicked by me. Phone: Redmi 4x

I click this skyview from 14 th floor.

Here are some extra picture that I clicked another days.😊

That is"Buriganga Bridge"

I can't express my feelings how much I enjoyed the view when I saw this live first time 😊

Here is another picture you may like it😊.

Night view

I click this one after 7:00 pm. Night view is not less than others. Its touched my heart and soul 😊

Dedicated to: @CrazyQueen

Written and clicked by: @TheSiam01

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
$ 0.01 from @CrazyQueen
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe to me, I will subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you should read the rules of RD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a very beautiful picture, you have very good photography, that you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I hope my photography gives you enough joyπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's beauty can't express in words... your photography is more beautiful than a professional photographers photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ! You are too much dearπŸ˜… I am just trying. Pray for me so that I can make something unique πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear... you are so good... May ALLAH give you success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not a professional photographer but you are never less than a professional photographer because all the pics are Attractive and lovely ! I jope you will get more and more experience in the field of photography ! Keep it up !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear ! Thank you so much for such a lovely and respectful comment. Pray for me dear so that I improve my photography and writing skills 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago