My Ex Girlfriend

8 23
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

🙄She call me repeatedly..... I don't what should I do. She cheated me 2 years ago. Well her name is *** sorry I can't mention her name. She is beautiful but mentally sick😑 because she lives alone with her mother. For this reason she become mentally depressed. She and her mother always fight like tom and jerry. She is my neighbor so sometimes their shouting hit my 👂 ears. I always gave her sympathy because nobody likes her for her anger and rough behaviour. She claim that she loves me a lot. I also love her that time she didn't. She act like she loves me. If she loves me so she never cheated me. She talks other guys and hide with me.

I become anger on her and blocked her from social media and other sites. Now after 2 years later she want me. Everyone doubts her character in our area. Honestly I am not a very good person I also have lot of girlfriends but I always loyal to them. But she was not loyal to me. I always want to support her for improve her, make her normal but she didn't understand me. Now she comes to me. So guys what should I do???? 😑😑😑

Written by: @TheSiam01

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

this is not love . it's just attractions.... other wise she can't do this dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She was teen-ager 😊 so she wasn't any idea about right or wrong 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huhahuha what a break up story.... so funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভাষা হারিয়ে ফেললাম☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You miss your words so get some words 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago