My Dangerous Past !!

0 9
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

I think you'll feel pretty shock after read this article. When I was a kid, I was most naughty and dangerous child. If someone talks against me(doesn't matter I am right or wrong) I just become hyper and beat them.

In my own area nobody likes me as a child. I didn't find a single boy who not beaten by meπŸ˜‚πŸ€£. I threw water to our area shops. I blocked roads makes traffic jams, leack air from vehicle's tireπŸ˜‚ Just think how much I dangerous in my childhood.

Even everyone loves me too because of my grandfather. He was the most respectful man in our area and whole city.

Most hurt touching part of this story is, for my extra fun people thought that I am mentally sickπŸ™‚ And its become viral in my own area and neighbors area. Still now some people think that. But good news is after take admission in BBA everyone respect meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ So they unable to think negetive about meπŸ˜‡

I was so anger minded child.. one day I play with friends at neighbors area. My father's two friends want my badminton for 10 min. They want to play. So I permit them to play. But after 40 minutes they didn't give me back my badminton. Anyhow I snatch a badminton from first person. When I request to give me back my badminton 2nd person refused me continuesly. So that I hit very hard on his head πŸ˜‘ almost his head bleeding but thanks to Allah he was not bleeding. The 2nd person still now angry with me for that reason πŸ˜‘

I hope you understand what kinds of child I was in my childhood πŸ˜‘

Written by: @TheSiam01

5
$ 0.00

Comments