Mouse !

1 10
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

So I gonna tell you about this mouse. The story of this mouse is very normal. But I wanna share with you guys. 3 months ago I decided to learn Microsoft office Documents ane Microsoft Exell. I use my father's laptop. This laptop is so old. Battery is already damaged. Backup power is almost zero. When I use this laptop

I must connect while charging otherwise it'll off.

So when I started to learn to Microsoft Office Documents and Microsoft Exell from you tube, I started practicing in those software. Then I felt a lot of problems in click. Laptop's touch mouse doesn't work properly. So then I become irritated and demotivated. Then I almost stop to learn this software. Then my friend Enayet call me for hangouts. I accept his proposal and met him. Then we talked about our recent life,past life, future planning etc. Then suddenly I share with him about my laptop and learning software etc. Then he asked about for buy a new mouse. I remind him about corona. I told him it's not safe to go for buy new. So he told me 😊 "no tension brother you keep my mouse" I replied him"no brother! Its yours you need it" He replied me again, "you just don't think about it I'll manage" then I replied him thankfully,"ok brother 😊." Then he go home bring his mouse and give me this mouse.

See.... how sweet is my friend 🤗

And now I gonna share with you me and my friend Enayet's selfie 😊

My Friend Enayet❤️

Thanks for read my article ❤️❤️

If you enjoyed my article so like, comment, and subscribe for new updates.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments