Make your Father as a Friend 😊

7 9
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Father....it is not just a simple word. Its very deepness is more than our imagination. A father sacrifice his many things for his children.

My motive of this post is make a good relation with your father. I know maximum children close to thei mother but not as much close to their father. Why?? Is he a ghost?? You scared your father. I know its respect. But this kind respect hurts your father. I know that when your father entered your room you getting our from that room. This is one kind of insult. You might be tell me that your father is so arrogant and anger mind. Yes you right. He is angry because you didn't want to spend with your father. Your father needs you. Here is my father.

My father my mother and me

He is the best father. You don't have any idea how much I spend a day with my father. Minimum 2 hour. We hangouts a lot. He loves me very much. When I was new born. He didn't put me floor. He always keep me in is arm.

My father and me

When I told him for arrange my birthday party I'll spend this day with my versity friends. He agreed so fast. Then my all friend was with me that day.

He never me give me those things that harmful for me like extra money, bike, night our, expensive supplies but he gives me those happiness that I never expect from him because he was also a angry father.

Yeah he was anger person I vanished his anger 😊

Now I gonna share with you that how did I do that.

  • Be a kind person. Never missbehave anyone.

  • Be a famous and decent person in your own area.

  • Always talk with your area's senior citizens.

  • If you make a fame in your area's seniors citizens your father will know about you from them. And they always appreciate you to your father.

If your father listen your compliment from many persons he'll love you a lot. Because he'll feel proud.

This was external tips. Now I gonna share with you internal tips.

  • Always spend at least 30 minutes with your father.

  • Share about your current life and situations.

  • Share about your day or funny memories and make laugh him.

  • Make your father proud by study hard.

Do something special daily like you can say "I love you dad"

So you can apply this tips in your life. I share with you my own personal life experience tips. This tips I use in my own life. So I hope it will helpful for make your relation with your father more stronger.

I hope you like my article. If you enjoy my article like and subscribe @TheSiam01 for new updates.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

great article my dear... father's are really great.... I love my father so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be like this 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artical brother No one is your true friend better than your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother. I agree with you. Thanks for your valuable response 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago