Hardworking

9 14
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

You can see this is a example of hardworking. Its not mine. My sister finished all the pen in 1 month. She writes a lot. She read in class 10. She is so brilliant in study. She got scholarship in talent pool 2 times. Her handwriting is like diamond reflection. She wants to be doctor. I hope when you see this picture

you'll get an idea how much hardworking she does and how much hardwork we must do. We do nothing in a day. We just waste our time. I hope Allah bless us so that we can use our time properly.

Written by: @TheSiam01

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations for you sister dear.....i pray for you sister ...... take care about her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your this kind of comment and best wishes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear .. view my article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you've heard it a thousand times before. But it's true hard work pays off. If you want to be good, you have to practice, practice and practice. If you don't love something, then don't do it. As she liked to written and want's to be a doctor, She must to hardworking. My wishes oneday she will be a good doctor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment and wish. I'll pray for you brother ❤️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒 I am talking about hardworking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. colors means your life full of colors and blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago