Broken Mobile Phones๐Ÿธ

4 8
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

You can see in the picture how many broken phone here. This phones were good. But every phone has history and mystery.

One of this phone's history is, when I was a kid I never good in studies. My father always scolded on me. One day I was playing before 3 days of exam. He came to me and he force me for study. I unable to memorize a topic so that he broke his phone ๐Ÿ˜’

Then another phone's history is, my mother was cooking then he getting late for office. He is ready but mom unable to ready the breakfast in time. So that he broke his phone again ๐Ÿ˜’

Once upon a time there was too many phones

One of the fresh looking phone was mine. I bought it from my junior. But dad didn't know about this phone. One night he suddenly came to my room he saw I talk someone through another phone. He gets angry then he broke this phone๐Ÿ˜’

This is one box I had 2 boxes more๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

I hope this article was so funny ๐Ÿ˜’

So don't waste time and stay with me ๐Ÿ˜’

Pray for me so that I'll be a great writer๐Ÿ™„

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Competition to break the phone or .... How ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah something like this ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago