Bride and Groom

10 17
Avatar for TheSiam01
4 years ago

Today I went a marriage ceremony 😊 I felt very grateful for them.😊 Because their love is now successful. They become married today. Their relationship is 2 years running. Then they convinced their parents and they accept each other with family support. I really very happy for them 😊.

My relation with the groom is friend of my brother. He is like my brother we spent a lot of time together. Here is their picture.😊

Bride and Groom

I click this photo suddenly so sorry for that. I request you guys to pray for them so that they'll successful in their married life 😊

Written By: @TheSiam01

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tahminaakter
Avatar for TheSiam01
4 years ago

Comments

O Allah, you will give birth to his marriage life, and give up the whole life to live up for his life, and pray for the children

$ 0.00
4 years ago

First wait for the children πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

May ALLAH keep their couple happy always..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah dear... they didn't struggle too much for their love but they can❀️😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I wish them a happy married life & wish to god that they will live happily forever

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah brother I also pray for them. And thank you So much for your best wishes 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

congratulations both of them.... really a true love never end.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah a true lover πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Mashallah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
4 years ago