Bakarkhani๐Ÿ”ฅ

Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Today I am talking about our most traditional food "Bakarkhani"

Bakarkhani

Bakarkhanii is known as "Sukha Roti" also. Its made through flour. After mixing flour and water the worker put in fire hole. After gets fire hit its become like this.

Taste: its taste is sticky. Most of people eat this with tea.

How can I get this? : You can get this Puran Dhaka, Bangldesh.

My recommendations : You should try this food. I eat this food with milk. A mug of milk with 2 spoon suger.

History : Bakarkhani is running from mughal period.

Bakarkhani is so famous at Sylhet also. But Old Dhaka's one of the traditional food is Bakarkhani/Sukha Roti

Thank you so much for read my article. If you enjoy my article so like this article and subscribe for new updates thank you โค๏ธ

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

We also have a street foods.. But i dont know the taste in indias street foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You live in India??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.. I live in philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Your country's people are so friendly ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear I love bakarkhani... I usually take bakarkhani with tea... very nice topic of article... great thinking.... keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reach my article. And I am glad to know that you also love Bakarkhani. Dear, did you try Bakarkhani with milk??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear... I also prefer bakarkhani with milk... one of my friend lives in kushtia... she never eats bakarkhani.. that's why I give her bakarkhani from a shop of our area.... she also loved it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what was her reaction ?? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she was shocked to see that I brought bakarkhani... then she was so happy... I told her to eat with tea... then she tried it and said that it is really so good to taste..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time if you meet her again you'll give her with milk ok? ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha it's really very funny.... you are also so funny... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After my birth ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago