Read Cash Experience 🙂

9 18
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

I don't what should i do??? When i was beginner I didn't knew about it's terms and condition. I worked well. In the 2 days i earn 1 dolar. And 50 subscriber they are not subscribers they are my part of body and soul. But after getting spam my points shows that -300. Its still -300. What is my fault???? 🙂 I made a mistake. I was spam for 2 days. Then-300 point ok its doesn't matter but why its not changed yet??? Why its still -300???? Why??? 🙂Its almost 1 week now🙂 i am trouble 🙂

5
$ 0.00

Comments

welcome in fail system of read.cash SirPotato is in same situation after one day my points changed from -300 to -297,7 this is surelly end of the world of read.cash platform even read.cash mail is not interested answering me about my 3days and -300 penalty just only because some kind person decided to put my comment as spam, thank you SirPotato and stay with potato energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro in 2 days you got 1dlr but i got 1.37 dlr in 6 days🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro my content is original.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok bro 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to email them, you should have been paid for posting now already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me email address dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello@read.cash you can see it below just scrool down

$ 0.00
3 years ago