Push Up Story

4 16
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

So listen my viewers and supporters. Today I'll tell about my teen age story. I always wanted to be a strong person physically. When I was in class 7, I started push up and i commit my self that I'll do this daily and increase as my ability. So I'll do daily and my progress always increased. Then time passed it's own way and passed 3 years. My ability was 70+ push up and fast push up was 100. When i read in class 10 my age was 15 and my cousin brother his age was 20. Then suddenly I offered him brother lets try hand wrestling. He didn't know about my push up habitπŸ˜‚ then he was so confident. We were 8 people in that room. My sister in law my nephew my sister and cousin sister and unable to remember due people. So my cousin brother was so excited for lost meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because i was short than him. And he thought weak than himπŸ˜‚ then we start πŸ˜‚ first he trying harder but he unable to move my handπŸ˜‚ i can lost him in second but I keep my hand straight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and gave him a chance to lost meπŸ˜‚ his face was so harder position his eyes closed for move my hand that he never expect πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ finally i puled him down πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚win tha match. And he felt so shameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i know its bad to laugh at him like this but it was a great experience πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so brother and sister πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ do push up daily and kill the over confidents πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Where are you my friend . Offline for the whole day ? Why ? Is everything ok ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

push up exercise was really hard to do, i try it many times but i end up sleeping or maybe exercising was not in my vocabulary...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” I dont get how both relate here though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago